Deleting a challenge

To delete a challenge, log into your account and going to Manage challenges. Click the edit icon to the right of the challenge and select Delete challenge.


A window will pop up confirming that you want to delete the challenge. Select Yes, delete.


Note: A challenge can only be deleted as long as it has no challenge participants​

Did you find this article helpful?